Board of Directors

President

Trenton Gill
Reminger
College Park Plaza
8909 Purdue Road, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: 317-853-7370
Fax: 317-228-0943
e-mail: tgill@reminger.com
President
Judy Klein
Coverys
10 Callie Ct.
Granville, OH 43023
Phone: 740-403-1416
e-mail: jklein@coverys.com
Past President
Lisa Ramey
IU Health
1926 Willow Bend Court
Avon, IN 46123
Phone: 317-839-1213
e-mail: jlramey4u@earthlink.net
Past President
Stacy Stuart
IU Health
6202 E. Roselyn Dr.
Mooresville, IN 46158
Phone: 317-834-2527
e-mail: sstuart@iuhealth.org
Co-President-Elect
Philip List
SmithAmundsen, LLC
201 North Illinois Street, Suite 1400
Capital Center, South Tower
Indianapolis, IN 46204-4212
e-mail: plist@salawus.com
Co-President-Elect
Elliott I Pinkie
Cline Law Group, LLC
50 South Meridian Street
Suite 302
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-939-3656
e-mail: epinkie@clinelawgroup.legal
Secretary
Melissa Harkins-Rose
Indiana University Health, Inc.
340 W 10th St
Suite 3100
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 963-7812
Fax: 317-963-7848
e-mail: mharkins@iuhealth.org
Treasurer
Nancy Moser
Community Healthcare System
901 MacArthur Blvd.
Munster, IN 46321
Phone: 219-703-1178
e-mail: nmoser@comhs.org
Member at Large
Diana Dailidonis
Community Health Network
1500 N. Ritter Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46219
Phone: 3173553613
e-mail: ddailidonis@ecommunity.com
Member at Large
Christie Malandrakis
HealthNet
3403 E. Raymond Street
Indianapolis, IN 46203
Phone: 317-957-2024
e-mail: cmalandrakis@iuhealth.org
Member at Large
Katie Monts Feley
IH Health RRG
340 West 10th, Suite 3100
Indianapolis, IN 46202
e-mail: kmfeley@iuhealth.org
Member at Large
Sharon Whitaker
IU Health Risk Retention Group
340 West 10th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-963-2789
e-mail: swhitak1@iuhealth.org