Board of Directors

President
Lisa Ramey
IU Health
1926 Willow Bend Court
Avon, IN 46123
Phone: 317-839-1213
e-mail: jlramey4u@earthlink.net
President
Stacy Stuart
IU Health
6202 E. Roselyn Dr.
Mooresville, IN 46158
Phone: 317-834-2527
e-mail: sstuart@iuhealth.org
Past President
Michele Henderson
IU Health
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 963-2531
e-mail: mhenderson2@iuhealth.org
Past President
Kimberly Schroder, Esq.
Katz Korin Cunningham
334 N. Senate Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-464-1100
e-mail: kschroder@kkclegal.com
Co-President-Elect

Trenton Gill
Reminger
College Park Plaza
8909 Purdue Road, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: 317-853-7370
Fax: 317-228-0943
e-mail: tgill@reminger.com
Co-President-Elect
Judy Klein
Coverys
10 Callie Ct.
Granville, OH 43023
Phone: 740-403-1416
e-mail: jklein@coverys.com
Secretary
Elliott I Pinkie
Cline Law Group, LLC
50 South Meridian Street
Suite 302
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-939-3656
e-mail: epinkie@clinelawgroup.legal
Treasurer
Nancy Moser
Community Healthcare System
901 MacArthur Blvd.
Munster, IN 46321
Phone: 219-703-1178
e-mail: nmoser@comhs.org
Member at Large

Troy Hirsch
St Marys Health
12 Park Ridge Drive
Mt Vernon, IN 47620
Phone: (812) 499-4977
e-mail: tdhirsch@stmarys.org
Member at Large
Philip List
SmithAmundsen, LLC
201 North Illinois Street, Suite 1400
Capital Center, South Tower
Indianapolis, IN 46204-4212
e-mail: plist@salawus.com
Member at Large
Katie Monts Feley
IH Health RRG
340 West 10th, Suite 3100
Indianapolis, IN 46202
e-mail: kmfeley@iuhealth.org